Tuesday, March 31, 2009

2008-2009 Mississippi Players of the Year

It is with great pride that I pass along the fact that MSU's Jarvis Varnado and Alexis Rack were chosen as the winners of the Bailey Howell and Peggy Gillom trophy's indicated their selection as the best male and female basketball player's in the state of Mississippi.

No comments: